Blogia
La cAsA De lA MiEL

Windows hack cheats Unicorn Chef Fun Cooking Games languages English author Shake It exploit

↡↡↡↡↡↡↡

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1397274369.html?utm_source=wwwximenafl.blogia

⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆

 

 

 

  • The thing I find so great about this game is that all the recipes are unlocked and there are literally no in app purchases except no ads which there are really even a lot so I appreciate that. The other thing I like is that it gives you real recipes or at least what you would need to make the food it even gives you the number of calories which I find amazing. Now there is one thing that I didn’t really feel comfortable with but that was the unicorn thing on the loading screen but who am I to complain about a small thing like that 😅 anyways I REALLY think that the creator has put a flower in side of jello recipe in the game that’s my personal favorite to create. That why I give this game 5 stars can’t wait to see what updates the creator adds in the future :3
  • Liked It - 44733 Reviews
  • language - English
  • genre - Entertainment
  • version Notes - New Foods:
  • average Ratings - 4,7 of 5
  • 2018-09-29

 

0 comentarios